020 8788 8882

Christmas Opening

Christmas through to New Year!

Saturday 24th December 8.30am – 3.00pm
Sunday 25th December Closed
Monday 26th December Closed
Tuesday 27th December Closed
Wednesday 28th December Closed
Thursday 29th December Closed
Friday 30th December Closed
Saturday 31st December Closed
Sunday 1st January Closed
Monday 2nd January 8.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am – 7.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am – 6.00pm

 

Wishing you an enjoyable Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Putney Dry Cleaners - Bebo

Putney Dry Cleaners – Owner and Manager Bebo ©2016 Webkis